Meetings

2017/2018 Meeting Dates

Thursday 3rd August 2017 – Wemyss Bay Community Hall
Thursday 7th September 2017 – Inverkip School Hall
Thursday 5th October 2017 – Wemyss Bay Primary School
Thursday 2nd November 2017 – Inverkip Primary School
No Meeting in December 2017 – HOLIDAY
Thursday 11th January 2018 – Wemyss Bay Primary School
Thursday 1st February 2018 – Inverkip Primary School
Thursday 7th March 2018 – Inverkip Community Hub
Thursday 5th April 2018 – Inverkip Community Hub

Thursday 3rd May – Wemyss Bay Primary School

Thursday 7th June – Inverkip Primary School
Thursday 2nd August – Wemyss Bay Primary School
Thursday 6th September – Inverkip Primary School
Thursday 4th October – Wemyss Bay Primary School
Thursday 1st November – Inverkip Primary School

July and December – no meeting
2019 Dates planned:
10th January – Inverkip Community Hub
7th Feburary – Inverkip Primary School
7th March – Wemyss Bay Primary School
4th April – Inverkip Primary School
2nd May – Wemyss Bay Primary School
6th June – Inverkip Primary School
Minutes

You will find all our minutes here.

Agenda’s

You will find our meeting Agenda’s here.