Community Councillors

The following are your local Community Councillors:


ChairEileen Virtue (Inverkip resident)


Telephone: 01475 520611

Secretary – Currently Vacant


Isobel Rennie – Treasurer (Inverkip resident)



Telephone: 01475 520069

 Minute Secretary – Community Councillor

Tracy Bunton (Inverkip resident)


Telephone: 01475 529174 / 07714 025238

David Adams – Community Councillor

(Wemyss Bay resident)




Telephone: 01475 520223

Paul Cassidy – Community Councillor

(Wemyss Bay resident)


Telephone: 07805659316

Irene McLeod – Community Councillor

(Wemyss Bay resident)

Chris McVey – Community Councillor

(Wemyss Bay resident)

Gary Purdon – Community Councillor

(Inverkip resident)

 image2b  Telephone: 01475 521676 

Jakki Purdon – Community Councillor

(Inverkip resident)

   image1bTelephone:  07873232502

We have upcoming vacancies, and would be pleased to hear from you if you are interested in taking up this voluntary position.  Please email